abi tapia
  Music   Press   Photos
    About Tour   Blog   Contact
The Beauty in the Ruin
1 Cried Wolf play
2 Nothing to Hold Me Down  
3 Iowa play
4 Big Front Porch  
5 Calamine Lotion play
6 For A While  
7 Selective Memory  
8 The Way to My Heart  
9 Hand Over Your Heart play
10 Drive Away Slow play
11 Lone Star  
12 Somewhere to Go  
Click here for all lyrics!

Produced and engineered by Chris Gage at MoonHouse Studio, Austin Texas (2005)
Featuring Abi Tapia: Vocals, Acoustic Guitar, Harmonica
Chris Gage: Acoustic and Electric Guitars, Dobro, Keyboards, Harmony Vocals
Glenn Fukunaga: Bass/
Paul Pearcy: Drums/
Mike Hardwick: Pedal Steel Guitar, Lap Steel Guitar/
Eamon McLoughlin: Violin, Viola/
Kym Warner: Mandolin/
Brittani and Tiffani Ginn: Harmony Vocals

All songs were written by Abi Tapia (Wanderlusty Music, ASCAP) except "Hand Over Your Heart" by Abi Tapia (Wanderlusty Music, ASCAP) and Anders Rasmussen (Gotcha Covered Music, ASCAP).